day

September 4, 2007 at 1:05 pm (musings)

yesterday i had two classes, an interview where my prospective boss didn’t show up, opening up bike club because the person who was meant to didn’t show up, a badly organised meeting which was very friendly but didn’t really make my life easier as i had hoped, the first poly meeting, which i had been looking forward to but noone turned up to except the three of us, a six hour discussion, which was not quite as honest as i thought, with my partner’s partner when the middle link went home, then some nice three way trauma to top it off.

i’m not imagining it, my life really is a problem.

1 Comment

  1. Anna Aniston said,

    I wish there were fewer issues. I wish there was more honesty. I wish I always got things right first time around.

Leave a Reply

